link5 text2 cheap viagra without prescription usa link5 text2

Board of Directors

Select a name from the list to send us an e-mail.

# Position Name Phone
1 Past President Chris Manuge Amherst
2 President Harry Daemen Highlander
3 Vice President Cathy Dalziel Dartmouth
4 Secretary Carolyn Kavanagh Mayflower
5 Treasurer Susan Creelman Truro
6 Regional Director - Cape Breton Robin Nathanson Sydney
7 Regional Director - Central Mike Strang Lakeshore
8 Regional Director - Fundy Chuck Dyke Truro
9 Regional Director - Northern Donalda Buckingham Bluenose
10 Regional Director - South Shore Chris Mosher Chester
11 Regional Director - South West Nick Hilton Yarmouth
12 Regional Director - Valley Sue Reid Windsor
13 Director - Communications & Marketing Teri Udle Lakeshore
14 Director - Competitions Marion MacAulay Truro
15 Director - Membership TBA Mayflower

About Nova Scotia Curling Association

The Nova Scotia Curling Association is dedicated to the administration, promotion, development and coordination of the sport of curling in Nova Scotia.