NS Women's Team Seeding

  • PDF

Please note the following Team Seedings are unofficial as most Team Rosters are unconfirmed. Points are based on year to date results posted on the Atlantic Curling Tour (www.curleast.com), World Curling Tour (www.worldcurl.com) and as reported by NS registered cashspiels.

It is the goal of the NSCA to post updated Team Rankings by noon (12pm) on Tuesday of each week until the close of seeding points period. (Please note teams tied in points are sorted alphabetically.) Seeding points period will close on Nov 15th for the Qualifier 1, Dec 2nd for the Qualifier 2 and Dec 23rd for Provincials.

Rank Team (Club) Total Points Details
1. Heather Smith-Dacey (Mayflower) 10747.00 DETAILS
2. Mary-Anne Arsenault (Mayflower) 9800.00 DETAILS
3. Jocelyn Nix (Glooscap) 4550.00 DETAILS
4. Sarah Rhyno (Mayflower) 4112.50 DETAILS
5. Mary Sue Radford (Mayflower) 3125.00 DETAILS
6. Tanya Hilliard (Mayflower) 2550.00 DETAILS
7. Colleen Pinkney (Truro) 2500.00 DETAILS
8. Margaret Cutcliffe (Mayflower) 1875.00 DETAILS
9. Kelly MacIntosh (Dartmouth) 1225.00 DETAILS
10. Emily Dwyer (Mayflower) 1000.00 DETAILS
11. Sara Spafford (CFB Halifax) 1000.00 DETAILS
12. Coralie Duchemin (Sydney) 937.50 DETAILS
13. Anne Dillon (CFB Halifax) 875.00 DETAILS
14. Tanya Phillips (CFB Halifax) 700.00 DETAILS
15. Gail Sinclair (Chester) 400.00 DETAILS
16. Nancy McConnery (Dartmouth) 200.00 DETAILS
17. Celina Thompson (Garnite) 200.00 DETAILS
18. Marion MacAulay (Bluenose) 0.00 DETAILS

(As of 18-DEC-13)

About Nova Scotia Curling Association

The Nova Scotia Curling Association is dedicated to the administration, promotion, development and coordination of the sport of curling in Nova Scotia.