link5 text2 order viagra online link2 text2

Team Rosters(10).

Ed Comeau
Keith Ring
Alain Bilodeau
Al Comeau

Clare Curling Association
Alan Darragh
Lowell Goulden
Tracy Frowd
Errol Goulden
John Darragh

Dartmouth Curling Club
Ray Fowler
Paul Hawkes
Robin Keith
John Greer

Amherst Curling Club
Brent MacDougall
Arnold Burnard
Steven Thompson
Doug Murray

Alan O'Leary
Stuart MacLean
Danny Christianson
Harold McCarthy

Dartmouth Curling Club
Steve Ogden
Kevin Ripley
John Flinn
Mike Hemsworth

Mayflower Curling Club
Mike Robinson
Dave McCusker
Terry Piper
Leo McKenna

Dartmouth Curling Club
Reid Romkey
Ivan Toner
Elwin George
Alan Shepherd
Norman Burke

Mayflower Curling Club
Wayne Sangster
Phillip Redden
Peter Neily
James Barr

Scott Saunders
Mike Myra
Curt Palmer
Glenn Josephson


About Nova Scotia Curling Association

The Nova Scotia Curling Association is dedicated to the administration, promotion, development and coordination of the sport of curling in Nova Scotia.