Team Rosters(8).

Emily Ball
Paige Levangie
Amanda Skiffington
Hailey Silver

Bruce Lohnes
Lakeshore Curling Club
Calissa Daly
Raquel Bachman
Mandi Newhook
Emily Manuel

Mary Mattatall
Isabelle Ladouceur
Emilie Proulx
Kate Callaghan
Lauren Chase
Makayla Harnish
Brian Rafuse
Lakeshore Curling Club
Kirsten Lind
Lindsey Burgess
Julie Carson
Carina McKay-Saturnino

Jim Burgess
Kaylee Nodding
Katelyn Nodding
Megan Dauphinee
Carrie Wellman
Abby Rafuse
Scott Nodding
Bridgewater Curling Club
Taylour Stevens
Stephanie Carson
Madison Dahl
Isabel Reeves

Shane Carson
Chester Curling Club
Kristin Clarke
Emily Lloyd
Karlee Burgess
Janique LeBlanc

Andrew Atherton
Chester Curling Club
Cally Moore
Cassidy Currie
Alexis Chiasson
Cate Fitzgerald

Rob Moore
CFB Halifax Curling Club

About Nova Scotia Curling Association

The Nova Scotia Curling Association is dedicated to the administration, promotion, development and coordination of the sport of curling in Nova Scotia.