Team Rosters(26).

Sophie Blades
Katherine Weissent
Alexis Cluney
Ava Cassell

Trevor Weissent
Calley Conrad
Fiona Hadskis
Olivia Burgess
Carly Smith
Jennifer Conrad
Liverpool Curling Club
Mason Covyeow
Elex Lockhart
Claire Rooseboom
Molly Warren

Rick Rooseboom
Berwick Curling Club
Remi Davidson
Ben Inglis
Parker Andrew

Beth Atherton
Chester Curling Club
Devin Rose Frost
Drew Clarke
Laura Worth
Bethany Foster

Donald Clarke
CFB Halifax Curling Club
Jason Gatto
Jimmy Collins
Elijah Rayner-paris
Ty Kinley
Roman Solarski
Robert Betts
Dartmouth Curling Club
Maia Gillis
Peyton Phillips
Ella Black
Sarah-Anne Spears

Tanya Phillips
CFB Halifax Curling Club
Evan Hennigar
Owain Fisher
Tristan Penney
Christoper McCurdy

Jeff Hennigar
Truro Curling Club
Benjamin Hill
Brennan Smith
Owen Rhyno
Hunter Pretty

Shaun Rhyno
CFB Halifax Curling Club
Eliza Hopper
Izaac Hopper
Will Cassell
Maclean Cassell

Kathleen Cassell
Lakeshore Curling Club
Kelly Ryan
Drew Leaman
Sean Birchall
Bryn Leaman

Gerry Leaman
Dartmouth Curling Club
Mora Smith
Jacob Mulock
Tatum Lohnes
Tyler Anthony

Erin McArthur
Bridgewater Curling Club
Sean Marquis
Elijah Livingston
Connor Gosney
Steve Marquis

Andrew Gosney
CFB Halifax Curling Club
Myra McEvoy
Charlotte Wright
Lilly Mitchell
Anna-Marie Marchand

Tony Wright
Dartmouth Curling Club
Sam McLernon
Lily Brown
Lucas Sherry
Kiley Deveaux
Garrison Woodford
Rob McLernon
Dartmouth Curling Club
Georgia Miller
Alton Bugden
Gabrielle Cook
Brady Strang

Abby Miller
Lakeshore Curling Club
Ethan Page
Elizabeth Wotton
Abigail Page
Katie Cruikshank

Paul Page
Dartmouth Curling Club
Lauren Pembleton
Callie Swinimer
Lila Mader
Emily Pembleton

Tamara Rent
Chester Curling Club
Erin Sinclair
Keigan Greenwell
Lukasz Kozera
Neleah Greenwell

Gail Sinclair
Bridgewater Curling Club
Abby Slauenwhite
Sierra Whynot
Taryn Robbins
Eden Mitchell

Kya McArthur
Bridgewater Curling Club
Stephanie Atherton
Aleena Mordeen
Ava Millar
Gabby Claveau

Jeff Mordeen
Chester Curling Club
Mark Strang
Tyler McMullen
Cassidy Blades
Lila Batherson

Hugh McMullen
Lakeshore Curling Club
Gemma MacDonald
Nathan Mayo
Balian Gracie
Luke Bennet

Mark MacDonald
Dartmouth Curling Club
Colby Thompson
Zander Goodwin
Ryan Conrad
Tove Snarby
Nadia Goodwin
Erin Conrad
Lauren Daigle
Maddy Weissent
Avery Miller
Milena Butler

Trevor Weissent
Lakeshore Curling Club
Zach Atherton
Alex MacDonald
Carson Rafuse
Josh Bezanson

Andrew Atherton

About Nova Scotia Curling Association

The Nova Scotia Curling Association is dedicated to the administration, promotion, development and coordination of the sport of curling in Nova Scotia.