Free Agent Listing

The Nova Scotia Curling Association has created a Free Agent Page to assist junior individuals and junior teams with connecting with each other.

All listings for athletes age 18 or younger must be made by their legal parent/guardian with only the contact information of the parent/guardian being posted.

The NSCA will simply post the information provided on the Free Agents Listing forms and will not be involved any further.

All listings will remain posted until you contact Andrew (aparis@nscurl.com) to remove the listing. Otherwise, all postings will be removed at the end of the next full curling season.

Click on the links below for the the appropriate form – Andrew will update the postings every 72 hours.

 

Player Looking for Team

 

Team Looking for Player or Coach

 

Players Looking for Teams

 

AthleteAge ContactEmail AddressBirthdate
(MM/YY)
GenderHome ClubYears
Curled
Competition
Level
Preferred
Position
Willing to
Travel
General Comments
Mathew Uchacz11Debbie Uchaczdebbieuchacz@gmail.com12/06MaleMayflower6U11Lead or SecondYesHe is very social and loves the game. We are willing to travel for competitions, but 45 minute drive would be the max we could do for the practices - due to snowy conditions and safety.
Larissa Giles15Mary Gilesrmjlg@icloud.com01/03FemaleCFB Halifax7U18Second or ThirdYes
Kenneth Gwynne-Timothy14John Gwynne-Timothyjgwynnetimothy@steeleauto.com12/03MaleMayflower2U15Lead or SecondYes
Katie Cruikshank12Heather Cruikshankhcruikshank@gmail.com11/05FemaleDartmouth2U13AnyYesWould like a team based out of Dartmouth with occasional bonspiel play.
Eric Wilson16Gina Wilsongina.wilson@ns.sympatico.ca03/02MaleDartmouth7U18AnyYesLooking to join a competitive team
Brett Carter11Michelle CarterMichellecarterweb@gmail.com11/06MaleMayflower4U13AnyYes
Beth Wotton13Kim Wottonkimmacbob@ns.sympatico.ca04/05FemaleDartmouth2U13AnyYes
Andrew Lawrence18Andrew LawrenceAndrewLawrenceNL@gmail.com11/99MaleWindsor13U21AnyYesLooking for a A competitive team to go to juniors.

 

Teams Looking for Players or Coaches

 

Team NameTeam ContactEmail AddressHome Club# of Years
Together
Position(s)
Required
Competition
Level
Additional Details
SmithDebbie Smithdebbie@allpointstravel.caMayflower2LeadU18Looking for someone who is dedicated and wants to succeed and play as much as possible.
MulockMegan Mulockmmulock@eastlink.caLiverpool1CoachU15

© Copyright 2017 Nova Scotia Curling Association. All rights reserved. ~ Contact Us