Board of Directors

Listed below are the Nova Scotia Curling Association Board of Directors.  This group is responsible for setting the direction and managing curling within Nova Scotia.  Please feel free to contact any one of our board members with feedback, comments or concerns.

Rob Belliveau

Theresa Breen
Vice President

Bruce Densmore

Elliott LeBlanc
Regional Director – Central

Devon Chisholm
Regional Director – Northern

Regional Director – South West

Scott Priske
Director – Membership

Bruce Lohnes
Director – Competitions


Mandy Grace

Travis Stone
Regional Director – Cape Breton

Lou White
Regional Director – Fundy

Anne Banks
Regional Director – Valley

Jennifer Chase
Regional Director – South Shore

Theresa Breen
Director of Learning and Development

Leigh Melanson
Director – Communications & Marketing


© Copyright 2017 Nova Scotia Curling Association. All rights reserved. ~ Contact Us