Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 AMJ Campbell U21 Men’s Qualifier

November 28, 2019 - December 2, 2019


General Info



Nova Scotia Curling is now using Curling Canada’s Curling IO system for all of its events. This is the same system that is used to register teams for all of their events. You are required to have a profile within their system in order to register. Creating an account is easy. You simply use one of your existing social media or email accounts. Once logged in, you will be able to update your profile & register for any NSC event.

Registration Closes on Oct 25, 2019 at 11:59 pm


Practice & Schedule Info

NSC will make every attempt to release the draw schedule roughly two weeks prior to the event. Teams competing in the event should make the appropriate travel & lodging arrangements to ensure they can be at the venue by 8 am on day the event is scheduled to start in case they have the first pre-event practice or first draw of the event. Events leading to a Canadian Championship and requiring a pre-event practice, this schedule will be released with the completed draw. In the event there is a larger than expected number of teams and the pre-event practices and/or draw cannot be completed in the time allotted for the event, then the schedule will be extended the necessary day(s) and practices/draw one will commence on the first scheduled day of the event. Information on pre-event and in event practices can be found here.



This event is governed by NSC’s Competition Rules and Curling Canada’s Rules for Officiated Play. In the event there is conflicting information provided, the NSC Competitions Director will make the final decision on which rule(s) will be used.

NSC’s Competition Rules can be viewed online.

Age Requirements

To be eligible to compete in this event players must be 20 years of age or younger prior to July 1, 2019 as per Curling Canada’s age restrictions.

Schedule & Registered Teams


All information for this event can be found on the Curling IO page.

Teams that have registered and have been approved for entry into the event will be listed in the team section of the event.  Complete lineups for teams will only be displayed if each player on the team has a valid Curling IO profile.  All players in Nova Scotia are encouraged to create one.

Past Champions

YearWinning ClubSkipThirdSecondLeadAlternateCoachCC/WC
2020ChesterGraeme WeagleOwen PurcellJeffrey MeagherScott WeagleAnthony Purcell
2019ChesterGraeme WeagleOwen PurcellJeffrey MeagherBrett DoreyAnthony Purcell
2018MayflowerMatthew ManuelAdam CocksNick ZachernukAlec CameronStu Cameron
2017MayflowerMatthew ManuelAdam CocksNick ZachernukAlec CameronStu Cameron
2016MayflowerMatthew ManuelNick ZachernukRyan AbrahamAlec CameronStu Cameron
2015MayflowerMatthew ManuelNick ZachernukRyan AbrahamAlec CameronStu Cameron
2014WindsorRobert MayhewMichael BrophyMatt JacksonBen Creaser
2013MayflowerStuart ThompsonScott BabinLuke SaundersAlex MacNeil
2012MayflowerStuart ThompsonScott BabinAlex MacNeilPaul Weingartshofer
2011MayflowerKendal ThompsonCameron MacKenzieStuart ThompsonAndrew Komlodi
2010MayflowerScott GarnettTravis StoneTony WeingartshoferPaul Weingartshofer
2009HighlanderPaul DexterRobby MacLeanAlex MacFadyenJoshua MacInnis
2008MayflowerKelsey AmeroAdrian AnctilCameron MacKenzieChris Baltzer
2007HighlanderDominic DaemanIan JurlinkRobby McLeanTrent Hilliard
2006HighlanderDominic DaemanIan JurlinkRobby McLeanJared Bowles
2005MayflowerIan Fitzner-LeBlancChris McDonahBill MacPheeKendell Keeley
2004CFBJamie ChristiansonBrad MacInnisTodd MoorsJoshua MacInnis
2003MayflowerKevin SaccaryScott SaccaryJared BentLuke Johnson
2002MayflowerKevin SaccaryScott SaccaryJared BentLuke Johnson
2001ChedabuctoDenis BelliveauJonathan MacDonaldJason Van VonderonNicholas Deagle
2000ChesterGraham BreckonMatthew MaderMark RobarDavid Backman


November 28, 2019
December 2, 2019
Event Category:


Andrew Abraham
(902) 220-3307


Clare Curling Association
32 Connector Road
Meteghan, Nova Scotia B0W 2J0 Canada
+ Google Map
(902) 645-2875

© Copyright 2017 Nova Scotia Curling Association. All rights reserved. ~ Contact Us